IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER BEI L+D


Geschäftsleitung


Marion Gimbel
Geschäftsführerin
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-35
small-fax-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-99
small-msg-icon Marion.Gimbel@leipold-doehle.com

Helge Hartmaring
Geschäftsführer
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-42
small-msg-icon Helge.Hartmaring@leipold-doehle.com

Nils Sonka
Vertriebsleitung
Prokurist
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 152 33677424
small-fax-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-99
small-msg-icon Nils.Sonka@leipold-doehle.com


VERTRIEBSGEBIET NORD


Henry Böckel
Außendienst Nord
PLZ: 2
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 171 5053125
small-msg-icon Henry.Boeckel@leipold-doehle.com


VERTRIEBSGEBIET MITTE


Jan Philippent
Key Account Manager Nord
PLZ: 30-34, 37+38, 48+49
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 160 99893164
small-fax-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-99
small-msg-icon Jan.Philippent@leipold-doehle.com


VERTRIEBSGEBIET OST


Angela Grimm
Vertretung Ost
PLZ: 0+1, 36+37, 39-47, 5-7, 98+99
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-15
small-fax-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-99
small-msg-icon Angela.Grimm@leipold-doehle.com


VERTRIEBSGEBIET WEST


Benjamin Kistler
Gebietsverkaufsleiter West
PLZ: 35+36, 40-47 + 5
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 171 2445754
small-msg-icon Benjamin.Kistler@leipold-doehle.com


VERTRIEBSGEBIET SÜDWEST


Janet Haberland
Key Account Manager Süd
PLZ: 6+7
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 160 97271574
small-msg-icon Janet.Haberland@leipold-doehle.com


VERTRIEBSGEBIET SÜDOST


Christian Rechenberg
Außendienst Südost
PLZ: 8 + 90-97
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 171 2427579
small-msg-icon Christian.Rechenberg@leipold-doehle.com


Kevin Schmerfeld
Vertriebsinnendienst
PLZ: 2, 8, 90-97
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-27
small-fax-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-99
small-msg-icon Kevin.Schmerfeldt@leipold-doehle.com


Angela Grimm
Vertriebsinnendienst
PLZ: 0+1, 36+37, 39-47, 5-7, 98+99
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-15
small-fax-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-99
small-msg-icon Angela.Grimm@leipold-doehle.com


Einkauf


Anett Zimmermann
Zertifizierungen/Produktmanagement
small-call-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-12
small-fax-icon + 49 (0) 5651 7454-99
small-msg-icon Anett.Zimmermann@leipold-doehle.com